My Golden Home September 2018

My Golden Home September 2018

Thursday 20 September 2018
Episode 24

Abha gets a harsh awakening about Sanskar and finds herself trapped in a corner, while Sanskar gets even more obsessed with Abha.


Friday 21 September 2018
Episode 25

Sania’s love for Sanskar has made her blind and would not see the truth, Karan questions Abha and Sanskar’s closeness.

Saturday 22 September 2018
Episode 26

Karan is persuaded by Sanskar and believe the worst about Abha, which provokes Abha to finally expose Sanskar. Will Sanskar take it all too well?

Sunday 23 September 2018
Episode 27

The Prasad and the Singh family are in turmoil, Karan severs all ties with Abha, while Sanskar tells Sania the bitter truth.

Monday 24 September 2018
Episode 28

Abha records a conversation with Sanskar but Sheetal always finds a way to side with the enermy. Karan goes missing and a dead body is found with his belongings

Tuesday 25 September 2018
Episode 29

All Sanskar wants is to see Abha and Karan divorced, and blackmails Abha. Karan finally makes a decision regarding his marriage to Abha.

Wednesday 26 September 2018
Episode 30

Sanskar plans on marrying Abha, same day he is supposed to get married to Sania. Sania finds out news that binds her and Sanskar forever. 

Thursday 27 September 2018
Episode 31

Abha is kidnapped from Swarn Bhawan, and Sanskar forces her to marry him. Will Sanskar’s tricks come to an end or will he win and marry the love of his life?

Friday 28 September 2018
Episode 32

Sania chose to stay with Sanskar despite everything. Just when things started to cool down a prominent visitors makes her way to Swarn Bhawan. 

Saturday 29 September 2018
Episode 33

Thakur invites the Prasad’s for lunch, while Abha and Karan go away to Singapore, the news unsettles grandmother could she be hiding something? 

Sunday 30 September 2018
Episode 34

Karana and Abha are enjoying Singapore but strange events keep happening that boggles Karan’s minds. Is it a deja-vu or his reality?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.